Here’s how you can watch Apple’s “Unleashed” Mac event

Apple sent out invitations to its “Unleashed” Mac event last week. We’re expecting Apple to announce a redesigned MacBook Pro, a Mac Mini, and potentially the AirPods 3rd Gen at the event, along with the public release date for macOS 12 Monterey. Like other recent Apple events, this event will be held virtually, and you’ll be able to stream it live.
Apple keynotes are now movie-like presentations with special effects that make them more captivating. Not only are they more entertaining to watch, but they also give Apple the space to be more original. And I do personally believe that Apple will continue to use this format, even after things go back to normal.
What time is Apple’s “Unleashed” Mac event?
Apple’s “Unleashed” Mac event will take place later today at:
West Coast: 10 AM Pacific
East Coast: 1 PM Eastern
UK: 6 PM British Standard Time
India: 10:30 PM Indian Standard Time
China: 1 PM Beijing Standard Time
There are plenty of ways to watch it, so no matter what device or platfo…

Written By: Mahmoud Itani

Original Article: https://www.xda-developers.com/watch-apple-unleashed-mac-event/

Leave a Comment