Here’s where you can watch the Google Pixel 6 series launch

The Google Pixel 6 series is set to be launched on October 19th, which the company only just officially confirmed. We’ve seen the number of leaks intensify over the past month too. We’ve seen a hands-on, some photo samples, and even potential pricing. Now there’s a YouTube livestream link available a week ahead of the phone’s launch. From there, you can add a reminder to watch the show, or simply bookmark the link for quickly accessing it later.

If you don’t want to watch on YouTube, you can also watch on the official Pixel announcement page. The stream will start on October 19th at 10 am pacific, 1 pm eastern, and 6 pm Ireland & U.K. It’s a pre-recorded livestream, and you’ll also be able to rewatch it if you miss it. The official announcement page has an add-to-calendar button so that you won’t miss it, but YouTube also supports reminding you of livestreams too.
We know pretty much everything there is to know about the Pixel 6 series already, largely in thanks to a pair of promot…

Written By: Adam Conway

Original Article: https://www.xda-developers.com/pixel-6-watch-launch/

Leave a Comment